Editorial Committee

Editor-in-Chief
Prof Vivienne Bozalek,
University of the Western Cape (vbozalek@uwc.ac.za)

Managing Editor
Dr Sherran Clarence,
Rhodes University (cristaljournal@gmail.com)

Associate Editors
Prof Brenda Leibowitz  (Also Reviews Editor),
University of Johannesburg (brendal@uj.ac.za)

Prof Cecilia Jacobs,
Stellenbosch University (jacobsc@sun.ac.za)

Prof Chris Winberg,
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (winbergc@cput.ac.za)

Prof James Garraway,
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (garrawayj@cput.ac.za)

Prof Moragh Paxton,
University of Cape Town (moragh.paxton@uct.ac.za)

Prof Cheryl Hodgkinson-Williams,
University of Cape Town (cheryl.hodgkinson-williams@uct.ac.za)

Prof Dick Ng'ambi,
University of Cape Town (dick.ngambi@uct.ac.za)

Prof Melanie Walker,
University of the Free State (melanie2walker@gmail.com)

Prof Denise Wood,
Central Queensland University, Australia (d.wood@cqu.edu.au)

Prof Lucia Thesen,
University of Cape Town, South Africa (lucia.thesen@uct.ac.za)

Dr Kasturi Behari-Leak,
University of Cape Town, South Africa (kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za)