Editor-in-Chief
Prof Vivienne Bozalek, 
University of the Western Cape (vbozalek@uwc.ac.za)

Managing Editor
Dr Sherran Clarence, 
Rhodes University (cristaljournal@gmail.com)

Production Editor
Dr Martina van Heerden,
University of the Western Cape (cristaljournal@gmail.com)

Associate Editors

Prof Cecilia Jacobs
Stellenbosch University (jacobsc@sun.ac.za)

Prof Chris Winberg
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (winbergc@cput.ac.za)

Prof James Garraway
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (garrawayj@cput.ac.za)

Prof Moragh Paxton,
Independent researcher (Moraghpaxton8@gmail.com)

Prof Cheryl Hodgkinson-Williams
University of Cape Town (cheryl.hodgkinson-williams@uct.ac.za)

Prof Melanie Walker
University of the Free State (melanie2walker@gmail.com)

Prof Denise Wood
Central Queensland University (d.wood@cqu.edu.au)

Dr Kasturi Behari-Leak
HELTASA Chairperson and representative (kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za)

Dr Andrea Abbas,
University of Bath (a.abbas@bath.ac.uk)

Dr Langutani Mary Masehela,
University of Venda (mary.masehela@univen.ac.za)

Dr Rejoice Nsibande,
University of the Witwatersrand (rejoice.nsibande@wits.ac.za

Prof Richard Tabulawa,
University of Botswana (tabulawa@mopipi.ub.bw)

Prof Carol Taylor,
Sheffield Hallam University (C.A.Taylor@shu.ac.uk